Janet L. Greenberg, P.E.

 Regulatory Compliance

 

jgreen@green-envi.com

 Project Management

 

Resume

 Air, Waste, and Wastewater Permits

 

 

 Chemistry

 

 

 

 

Linda Maher, P.G.

 Environmental Compliance and Regulatory Interpretation

 

lmaher@green-envi.com

 Stormwater Permitting and Pollution Prevention Plans

 

Resume

 RCRA Compliance and Permitting

 

 

 SARA 313 (Toxic Release Inventory) Reporting

 

 

 

 

Michelle L. Olive, P.G.

 Air, Hazardous Waste, and Wastewater Permitting

 

molive@green-envi.com

 Emissions Inventories

 

Resume

 Site Remediations and Underground Storage Tank Removals

 

 

 Facility Closures

 

 

 

 

Peggy Haase

 Safety Data Sheet Authoring

 

phaase@green-envi.com

 Air Permits-by-Rule and Compound Interchanges

 

Resume

 Laboratory Methods and Quality Assurance

 

 

 Chemistry

 

 

 

 

Linda S. Kee

 Environmental Compliance and Regulatory Interpretation

 

lkee@green-envi.com

 Air Quality Title V Permitting

 

Resume

 Regulatory Research and Agency Negotiations

 

 

 SARA 313 (Toxic Release Inventory) Reporting

 

 

 

 

Karen M. Miller, P.E., P.G.

 RI/FS, Site Investigation, and Audits

 

kmiller@green-envi.com

 SPCC and Stormwater Pollution Prevention Plans

 

Resume

 Air Permits-by-Rule

 

 

 Environmental Compliance and Regulatory Interpretation

 

 

 

 

Gregg Franklin, M.Sc.

 Air Permits and Permits-by-Rule

 

gfranklin@green-envi.com

 Air Compliance Technologies

 

Resume

 Emissions Inventories

 

 

 Environmental Compliance and Regulatory Interpretation

 

 

 

 

Katie Miller

 New Chemical Qualifications

 

katiemiller@green-envi.com

 Chemical Data Maintenance

 

 Air Permit-by-Rule Compliance

 

 

 Chemical Engineering

 

 

 

 

Betsy Rice, M.S.

 Emissions Inventories

 

brice@green-envi.com

 Chemical Data Maintenance

 

 Air Permit Compliance

 

 

 Biology

 

 

 

 

Walt Wilkerson

 Coating VOC Emissions Calculations

 

wwilkerson@green-envi.com

 Stormwater Site Inspections

 

Resume

 Spreadsheet Calculations and Data Manipulation

 

 

 Visible Emissions Observations

 

 

 

 

Michael B. Portnoy, P.G.

 Remediation Oversight

 

hydro-remed@green-envi.com

 Geology/Hydrogeology

 

Resume

 Groundwater Contamination

 

 

 SPCC Plans

 

 

 

 

Martha Garcia Harkins, P.E.

 Process Engineering

 

mharkins@green-envi.com

 Chemistry

 

Resume

 Solid Waste/Remediation

 

Bilingual: Spanish

 

 

 

 

Timothy Jenkins, P.E.

 SPCC and Stormwater Pollution Prevention Plans

 

hydro-remed@green-envi.com

 TRRP Risk Assessments and Corrective Action

 

Resume

 Remediation Program Design

 

 

 Site Assessments/Construction Oversight

 

 

 

 

Steve Wilkerson

 Air Emissions Calculations and Permitting

 

swilkerson@green-envi.com

 Numerical Methods

 

Resume

 Programming

 

 

 Software Development and Training